There is an elegance and sharpness to it that is captivating.It is our great honor to offer a a series of Replica Rolex for you. Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with anything you need. Good-quality Rolex Replica are thus, an analogy of admirable workmanship, in agreement of amazing account and design. It is a good way to satisfy the dream of Replica Watches by purchasing a high grade replica watch.You may be sporting a very fine Cheap Red Bottom. And since the quality is so authentic it is bound to stay with you for ever.Their design consistency of Omega Replica has created a distinctive look. In the last, Hublot Replica is work of art and classic design. It's also a great investment if you have the available cash, as you won't have to worry about the Cheap Christian Louboutin losing value. tags:Christian Louboutin Outlet,Replica Watches
Loading...

The Team

Home > About Us > The team

Fields in Trust staff

Helen Griffiths
 

Helen Griffiths
Chief Executive

Phone: 0207 427 2112
Email: helen.griffiths@fieldsintrust.org

Angela Lewis
 

Angela Lewis
Head of Programmes & Development Manager (Central England)

Phone: 0207 427 2111
Email: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org

David Sharman
 

David Sharman
Development Manager (London & East of England)

Phone: 0207 427 2123
Email: david.sharman@fieldsintrust.org

Jamie Leeson
 

Jamie Leeson
Development Manager (North of England)

Phone: 0207 427 2124
Email: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org

Terry Housden
 

Terry Housden
Development Manager (South East of England and Northern Ireland)

Phone: 0207 427 2122
Email: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org

Rhodri Edwards
 

Rhodri Edwards
Manager, Wales

Phone: 02920 334 935
Email: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org

Colin Rennie
 

Colin Rennie
Manager, Scotland

Phone: 01382 817 427
Email: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org

   
Richard McKeever
 

Richard McKeever
Communications & Marketing Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2117
Email: richard.mckeever@fieldsintrust.org

Alison McCann
 

Alison McCann
Policy Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2128
Email: alison.mccann@fieldsintrust.org

Simon Wakeling
 

Simon Wakeling
Fundraising Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2115
Email: simon.wakeling@fieldsintrust.org

Genevieve Hinchliff
 

Genevieve Hinchliff
Fundraising Officer

Phone: 0207 427 2114
Email: genevieve.hinchliff@fieldsintrust.org

Shannon Newton
 

Shannon Newton
Events & Fundraising Officer

Phone: 01666 880 630
Email: shannon.newton@fieldsintrust.org

   
Charles Allen
 

Charles Allen
Legal Officer

Phone: 0207 427 2120
Email: charles.allen@fieldsintrust.org

Stanka Dimova
 

Stanka Dimova
Legal Officer

Phone: 020 7427 2116
Email: stanka.dimova@fieldsintrust.org

   
Guy Digby
 

Guy Digby
Finance Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2113
Email: accounts@fieldsintrust.org

   
Fields in Trust
 

Vicky Tyson
Team Assistant

Phone: 0207 427 2119
Email: vicky.tyson@fieldsintrust.org

Jamie Grubb
 

Jamie Grubb
Team Assistant

Phone: 0207 427 2125
Email: jamie.grubb@fieldsintrust.org