The team

Helen Griffiths
 

Helen Griffiths
Chief Executive

Phone: 0207 427 2112
Email: helen.griffiths@fieldsintrust.org

 

Alison McCann
Development Manager (London & East of England)

Phone: 020 7427 2123
Email: alison.mccann@fieldsintrust.org

 

Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis
Development Manager (Central England)

Phone: 0207 427 2110
Email: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org
 

 Colin Rennie
 

Colin Rennie
Manager, Scotland

Phone: 01382 817 427
Email: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org
 

Don Early
 

Don Earley
Head of Policy

Phone: 01926 427 771
Email: don.earley@fieldsintrust.org
 

 

Jamie Leeson
Development Manager (North of England)

Phone: 0207 427 2110
Email: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org
 

Kathryn Cook
 

Kathryn Cook
Partnership & Communications Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2117
Email: kathryn.cook@fieldsintrust.org
 

 

Lizzy Whirrity
Membership Manager

Phone: 020 7427 2114
Email: lizzy.whirrity@fieldsintrust.org

 

Nicola Lockwood
Legal Officer

Phone: 0207 427 2110
Email: Nicola.lockwood@fieldsintrust.org
 

Nigel Chapman
 

Nigel Chapman
Finance & Admin Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2113
Email: nigel.chapman@fieldsintrust.org
 

 

Rebecca Collins
Team Assistant

Phone: 020 7427 2119
Email: rebecca.collins@fieldsintrust.org

 

Rhodri Edwards
 

Rhodri Edwards
Manager, Wales

Phone: 02920 334 935
Email: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org
 

 

Shannon Newton
Fundraising Officer

Phone: 01666 880 630
Email: shannon.newton@fieldsintrust.org

 

 

Simon Wakeling
Fundraising Manager

Phone: 020 7427 2115
Email: simon.wakeling@fieldsintrust.org
 


Stanka Dimova
Legal Officer

Phone: 020 7427 2116
Email: stanka.domova@fieldsintrust.org

 

 

Stuart Brant
Website and Digital Manager

Phone: 020 7427 2118
Email: stuart.brant@fieldsintrust.org

Terry Housden
 

Terry Housden
Development Manager (South East of England and Northern Ireland)

Phone: 0207 427 2122
Email: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org
 

   

 

 


Membership

You can support Fields in Trust by becoming a member from just £2 a month.

Read more