Loading...

The team

Fields in Trust staff

Helen Griffiths
 

Helen Griffiths
Chief Executive

Phone: 0207 427 2112
Email: helen.griffiths@fieldsintrust.org

Jenny HOlme
 

Jenny Holme

Email: jenny.holme@fieldsintrust.org

   
Alison McCann
 

Alison McCann
Development Manager (London & East of England)

Phone: 0207 427 2123
Email: alison.mccann@fieldsintrust.org

Jamie Leeson
 

Jamie Leeson
Development Manager (North of England)

Phone: 0207 427 2110
Email: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org

Angela Lewis
 

Angela Lewis
Development Manager (Central England)

Phone: 0207 427 2111
Email: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org

Terry Housden
 

Terry Housden
Development Manager (South East of England and Northern Ireland)

Phone: 0207 427 2122
Email: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org

Rhodri Edwards
 

Rhodri Edwards
Manager, Wales

Phone: 02920 334 935
Email: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org

Colin Rennie
 

Colin Rennie
Manager, Scotland

Phone: 01382 817 427
Email: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org

   
Kathryn Cook
 

Kathryn Cook
Partnership & Communications Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2117
Email: kathryn.cook@fieldsintrust.org

Simon Wakeling
 

Simon Wakeling
Fundraising Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2115
Email: simon.wakeling@fieldsintrust.org

Kate Donnelly
 

Kate Donnelly
Membership Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2114
Email: kate.donnelly@fieldsintrust.org

Shannon Newton
 

Shannon Newton
Fundraising Officer

Phone: 01666 880 630
Email: shannon.newton@fieldsintrust.org

   
Nicola Lockwood
 

Nicola Lockwood
Legal Officer

Phone: 0207 427 2120
Email: nicola.lockwood@fieldsintrust.org

Stanka Dimova
 

Stanka Dimova
Legal Officer

Phone: 020 7427 2116
Email: stanka.domova@fieldsintrust.org

   
Kinga Simony
 

Kinga Simony
Finance & Admin Manager

Phone: 0207 427 2110
Email: kinga.simony@fieldsintrust.org

   
Viktoria Lauro
 

Viki Lauro
Team Assistant

Phone: 0207 427 2119
Email: viktoria.lauro@fieldsintrust.org

Jamie Grubb
 

Jamie Grubb
Team Assistant

Phone: 0207 427 2125
Email: jamie.grubb@fieldsintrust.org