sapphire crystal uk replica watches case back in the bottom plus a special glass box slot. Extremely thin watch (9.85 mm) highlights the replica rolex tourbillon movement advanced complex features of the sense of harmony, brightness and high-end finishing. The meticulous replica watches enthusiasm for the use of the track with minute-like scale and with arrows and stars for the characteristics of white rolex replica enamel lacquer plate and pendulum carved with decorative patterns is inspired from Geo.

The Trustees

Home > About Us > Trustees

We are fortunate to have a team of Trustees who all generously donate their time and expertise in support of our work. 

Tim Phillips CBE

Vice Chairman
Richard Schuster

Honorary Treasurer
Jeremy Hammond

Tom Barber, Brian Samson, Mark Campion, Paul Garber, Dr Ann Heywood, Debbie Jevans CBE, Graeme Le Saux, Carlotta Newbury, Mike Street OBE, Tim Smith.

Scottish Committee
Chairman: Brian Samson

Alison Johnstone MSP, Marguerite Hunter-Blair, Ewan Gillies, June Gilles, Rob Murray, Stephen Stewart, Cllr. Manjinder Shergill, Kate Jenkins, George MacWilliam, Blair Young.

Welsh Committee
Chairman: Brynmor Williams

JR Jones, Dr Lynne Spackman, Geraint Williams and Robin Williams.