Loading...

Local Authorities and Parish Councils

Home > Centenary Fields > Local Authorities and Parish Councils

Centenary Fields

By dedicating land through the Centenary Fields programme you can ensure your valuable green space is protected as a living remembrance to those who fought and lost their lives in World War I.

 

At the same time your local community will be pleased that their local outdoor space is protected for future generations and will always be there.

For more information:

 


 

Contact the team

Fields in Trust have a team of local Development Managers covering the UK who will be more than happy to answer any queries you may have. Find your local Development Manager below, or if you're not sure who to contact simply email centenaryfields@fieldsintrust.org and we'll help to direct your query.

 

Angela LewisAngela Lewis
Central England

t: 020 7427 2111
m: 07905 334 846
e: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org

 

David SharmanDavid Sharman
London & East of England

t: 020 7427 2110
e: david.sharman@fieldsintrust.org
 

 

Jamie LeesonJamie Leeson
North of England

t: 020 7427 2110
m: 07525 182 414
e: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org

 

Terry HousdenTerry Housden
South of England & Northern Ireland

t: 020 7427 2110
m: 07734 900 439
e: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org

 

Colin RennieColin Rennie
Fields in Trust Scotland Manager

t: 01382 817 427
m: 07852 938 740
e: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org

 

Rhodri EdwardsRhodri Edwards
Fields in Trust Cymru Manager

t: 02920 334 935
m: 17940 809 777
e: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org