Centenary Fields Partners | Fields in Trust
Loading...

Centenary Fields Partners

Home > Centenary Fields > Centenary Fields and you > Centenary Fields Partners

Centenary Fields

Centenary Fields is being delivered in partnership with The Royal British Legion in England, Poppyscotland and Legion Scotland in Scotland and Wales Remembers in Wales.

 

Your local Royal British Legion Branch Chairman will recently have received a letter from Terry Whittles, National Chairman of The Royal British Legion, encouraging your Branch to support the Centenary Fields programme.

If you know of a site near you that could make a great Centenary Field then please get in touch with us by emailing centenaryfields@fieldsintrust.org or by contacting your local Development Manager by the means detailed below.

 


 

Contact the team

Fields in Trust have a team of local Development Managers covering the UK who will be more than happy to answer any queries you may have. Find your local Development Manager:

 

Angela LewisAngela Lewis
Central England

t: 020 7427 2111
m: 07905 334 846
e: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org

 

David SharmanDavid Sharman
London & East of England

t: 020 7427 2110
e: david.sharman@fieldsintrust.org
 

 

Jamie LeesonJamie Leeson
North of England

t: 020 7427 2110
m: 07525 182 414
e: jamie.leeson@fieldsintrust.org

 

Terry HousdenTerry Housden
South of England & Northern Ireland

t: 020 7427 2110
m: 07734 900 439
e: terry.housden@fieldsintrust.org

 

Colin RennieColin Rennie
Fields in Trust Scotland Manager

t: 01382 817 427
m: 07852 938 740
e: colin.rennie@fieldsintrust.org

 

Rhodri EdwardsRhodri Edwards
Fields in Trust Cymru Manager

t: 02920 334 935
m: 17940 809 777
e: rhodri.edwards@fieldsintrust.org