The Fields in Trust Council members are elected to three-year terms on a rolling basis at our Annual General Meeting. The Council meets quarterly at Fields in Trust head office and guides the work of the charity.

Chair: Jo Barnett
Vice-Chair: Richard Schuster
Honorary Treasurer: Jeremy Hammond

Trustees: Clive Betts MP, Mark Campion, Ian Ginbey, Carlotta Newbury, Duncan Peake and Ewan Gillies.

Each year the Trustees produce an annual report which accompanies the charity's statutory accounts. You can read historic copies of the Trustees Report and Accounts online.


Scotland and Wales Committees

Our activities in Scotland and Wales are guided by the respective committees of Fields in Trust Scotland and Fields in Trust Cymru. Like the Fields in Trust Council, members of the Scotland and Wales committees generously donate their time and expertise in support of our work.

Scotland Committee Chair: Ewan Gillies
Committee members: Sam Gardner, Marguerite Hunter-Blair, Gareth Magee, Janet McArthur, Margery McBain, Cherie Morgan and Michaela Sullivan.

Wales Committee members: John Ridgewell, Aled Roberts, David Roberts and Robin Williams.