For general enquiries please email info@fieldsintrust.org and a member of our team will get back to you, or if you know who you'd like to contact please use their direct email or phone number below.

Helen Griffiths

Griffiths Helen

Chief Executive
Phone: 020 7427 2112
Email: helen.griffiths@fieldsintrust.org


Tamsin Fudge

Fields in Trust logo

Head Projects and Stewardship
Phone: 020 7427 2123
Email: tamsin.fudge@fieldsintrust.org


Angela Lewis

Angela Lewis

Senior Projects and Stewardship Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2111
Email: angela.lewis@fieldsintrust.org


Stanka Dimova

Stanka Dimova

Solicitor
Phone: 020 7427 2116
Email: stanka.dimova@fieldsintrust.org


Sally Barney

Fields in Trust logo

Head of Fundraising
Phone: 020 7427 2115
Email: sally.barney@fieldsintrust.org


Shannon Newton

Shannon Newton

Events & Membership Officer
Phone: 07812 496 979
Email: shannon.newton@fieldsintrust.org


Richard McKeever

Richard McKeever

Communications & Marketing Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2117
Email: richard.mckeever@fieldsintrust.org


Jamie Grubb

Jamie Grubb

Digital & Campaigns Executive
Phone: 020 7427 2125
Email: jamie.grubb@fieldsintrust.org


Alison McCann

Alison McCann

Policy Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2128
Email: alison.mccann@fieldsintrust.org


Dominic Bull

Dominic Bull

GIS Analyst
Phone: 020 7427 2123
Email: dominic.bull@fieldsintrust.org


Guy Digby

Guy Digby

Finance Manager
Phone: 020 7427 2113
Email: accounts@fieldsintrust.org


Lydia Stilwell

Fields in Trust logo

Team Assistant
Phone: 020 7427 2119
Email: lydia.stilwell@fieldsintrust.org


Alternatively, email info@fieldsintrust.org and a member of our team will get back to you.